CS dying and..

[xCs]JacobRothschild

Posted 8 November 2019 - 7:54 am
Bring back all the best CBA/and Hero players, give them money to practise and still no chance to beat xCS. That's the truth. You can remember your old days But xCS is something on completely another level.
Link | Reply | Quote
 DoobieWonder

Edited 8 November 2019 - 8:11 am by DoobieWonder
I will never play CS ever because of the attitude, im new to voobly and only tried a handful of CS games. The players there are more toxic than Starcraft 2 players, and buddy that says A LOT.
I think CS players are just salty because they cant play REAL AOE2, so they all gather to yell at each other and feel better by bullying. If I were voobly, id delete the whole CS ladder.
CS players only have themselves to blame, but they wont own upto it on account of their toxic mentality.
Link | Reply | Quote
 [7th]SaitoHajime

Posted 8 November 2019 - 8:44 am
Hi rats
Link | Reply | Quote
 [Eot_]Trumplaris

Posted 8 November 2019 - 8:59 am
I will never play CS ever because of the attitude, im new to voobly and only tried a handful of CS games. The players there are more toxic than Starcraft 2 players, and buddy that says A LOT.
I think CS players are just salty because they cant play REAL AOE2, so they all gather to yell at each other and feel better by bullying. If I were voobly, id delete the whole CS ladder.
CS players only have themselves to blame, but they wont own upto it on account of their toxic mentality.
+1
Link | Reply | Quote
 [_BB]BakeTheCake

Posted 8 November 2019 - 10:05 am
But short story conclusion: xCs best clan in CBA and CBA HERO. Dy Best Clan in CS at the moment. I don't see anyone of xCs denied it. They just try to talk around it and keep repeating the same words.
Link | Reply | Quote
 trolld1

Posted 8 November 2019 - 10:29 am
Eot better than dy in bloods
Xcs better in cba / hero
In what they best cs clan ? ??
Link | Reply | Quote
 [xCs]_Jv

Posted 8 November 2019 - 10:57 am