W0LF____
[dv8]OrangWuTang
[Eot_]Zanchy____
[Eot_]Marvel__
[xCs]ViVo_
 [Eot_]Trumplaris

Posted 7 September 2018 - 7:15 pm
24_King_ wrote:
I initially thought that this guy was another guy who only talks for talk.
But he mentioned 2 things that are very true.

- Riven is one of the most complete players I've seen in general (Bloods, CBA, Hero,Alternative maps).

I remember that I started playing 1v1 inspired by their perfect games in Celts war and against his most competitive opponent of that time called numberry.
Currently he no longer plays seriously, he only trolls, and who know him well know that, but even so, when he proposes to play without joking he wins in an impressive way without any practice.
Like Here: https://www.voobly.com/match/view/17446810
https://www.voobly.com/match/view/18075648

If he had been presented for the 2v2 tournament we would probably have won very easily ..
How stupid and ignorant that tard,if Riven wanted, could be top 1 in any ladder ..
Sir Riven is really brilliant,smart and creative in team game.
you showed 2 games of riven where his teammate carried him while trying to talk about how great riven is 11.
Link | Reply | Quote
 24_King_

Posted 7 September 2018 - 7:20 pm
you showed 2 games of riven where his teammate carried him while trying to talk about how great riven is 11.
Not everything is based in kills, little friend...
Link | Reply | Quote
 [Eot_]Trumplaris

Posted 7 September 2018 - 7:25 pm
24_King_ wrote:
Not everything is based in kills, little friend...
So since you posted the links of those games explain to me what he did in these games which was so brilliant and amazing it deserved their match links to be posted?

Also if you are gonna be selective with your match link posting... since I saw where you found those match links you should probably post the other game that happened at the exact same time as one of those games too.

https://www.voobly.com/match/view/17446702
Link | Reply | Quote
 ['RB']ZottenDree