Sheep vs Wolf - mod GUIDE

MMO_Executioner

Edited 20 August 2015 - 4:10 pm by MMO_Executioner
[MM]Gallas wrote:
If you think I'm a Sheep player you are far away from the truth. Also, I never seen you play this map, not even heard about you as part of this community, but you come here and tell me what to do with this arrogant style?

I thought I would try it again yesterday and today to see if you changed anything. I see you have changed nothing. As for my arrogant style? I earned it though 15 years of playing AOC online 2 years of playing AOE online . As for this map, if its so great try hosting it in the custom scenario room, with all the experienced players.

I must correct this statement. I started playing Age Of Empires online in 1998. When AOC came out in 2000 I began playing that online.
Link | Reply | Quote
 Your_momma

Posted 7 August 2015 - 6:47 am
You have intentionaly made this map for the wolf to lose.

I was trying to help u get better at wolving, but it seemed like u didnt want my advice. PM me if u like any help. I think I ve wolved last 10 games and won 8 or 9 with random map and random wolf civs. Same goes for Orca, Lobo, Tadashi, Deepan, Spark and many other people. It just takes a bit of time to learn.

Try to sheep a bit more or spectate one of these players when they wolf. You ll see the game is not miles away from being unfair.

GL
Link | Reply | Quote
 [TheJedi]SparK

Posted 7 August 2015 - 8:20 am
Agreed.
Link | Reply | Quote
 MMO_Executioner

Edited 7 August 2015 - 7:10 pm by MMO_Executioner
There is nothing pro about this map. Thanks Your_momma but no thanks. Ill stand on what I have said. If its such a great custom scenario map, then host it in custom scenario.

I have played lots of maps and have seen mostly all maps that have been made. And have even helped with the making of some maps.
This one is made for the sheep to win period. Its by far a even sided map