DE Balance patch screen issue

 [Flowers_]Brave_farts


Join Date: 14 December 2016
Posts:9
Posted 6 March 2021 - 5:31 pm
Anyone know how to fix it pls?
Attachments:
voobly De bug.png (file size: 1.41 MB)

Link | Reply | Quote
 +Pancrol


Join Date: 30 November 2018
Posts:216
Posted 6 March 2021 - 7:59 pm
Maybe there is a folder called "compatslp" or similar in your WololoKingdoms folder. You can safely delete it.
Link | Reply | Quote
 [Flowers_]Brave_farts


Join Date: 14 December 2016
Posts:9
Posted 6 March 2021 - 9:18 pm
Dont have wholokingdom bro
Link | Reply | Quote
 +Pancrol


Join Date: 30 November 2018
Posts:216
Posted 6 March 2021 - 11:00 pm
Then is that basic AoC or something else?
Link | Reply | Quote
 [Flowers_]Brave_farts


Join Date: 14 December 2016
Posts:9
Posted 7 March 2021 - 7:35 am
I have AOE2 HD version on steam
Link | Reply | Quote
 +Pancrol


Join Date: 30 November 2018
Posts:216
Posted 7 March 2021 - 2:34 pm
That's not what I mean. The picture you sent, is it from a normal game using AoC or adding some data mod?
Link | Reply | Quote
 _everaoc_


Join Date: 13 May 2019
Posts:159
Posted 15 March 2021 - 10:19 pm
You must probably be using some visual mod that is interfering with the interface numbering.

Just disable the visual mods you are using and see if the problem goes away.


Link | Reply | Quote
[1]
Displaying 1 - 7 out of 7 posts
Forum Jump:
1 User(s) are reading this topic (in the past 30 minutes)
0 members, 1 guests

Most active threads in past week: