FP testing throught different ports

 gaaraftw


Join Date: 14 January 2015
Posts:3
Posted 10 May 2020 - 6:02 am
Hello i forwarded the port 16000 but when i do the test im receiving data from other ports too so im getting fp in games.What should i do to fix this ?
Attachments:
test.jpg (file size: 80.6 KB)

Link | Reply | Quote
 help1


Join Date: 22 March 2020
Posts:1
Posted 10 May 2020 - 9:29 am
Hello there,

Please attach us a screenshot from your port forwarding rule.

Try to Disable DMZ and UPnP.
Link | Reply | Quote
 gaaraftw


Join Date: 14 January 2015
Posts:3
Edited 10 May 2020 - 2:31 pm by gaaraftw
Ty for helping me!
What do you mean with port forwarding rule ?Upnp is disabled in my router
Attachments:
test2.jpg (file size: 127.19 KB)

Link | Reply | Quote
 +Troy


Join Date: 4 November 2017
Posts:1263
Posted 10 May 2020 - 4:50 pm
Hi.
Now that you disabled UPnP/DMZ make sure to restart your router then your pc and you'll have only 16000 and be good to play. :)

cheers. ;flowers
Link | Reply | Quote
 gaaraftw


Join Date: 14 January 2015
Posts:3
Posted 10 May 2020 - 6:19 pm
After restarting router and pc im still getting the same problem.Anything else i can try?


Link | Reply | Quote
[1]
Displaying 1 - 5 out of 5 posts
Forum Jump:
1 User(s) are reading this topic (in the past 30 minutes)
0 members, 1 guests

Most active threads in past week: