Can't Host Games

 CrummyTripod10


Join Date: 24 December 2013
Posts:2
Posted 8 April 2020 - 8:15 am
Hi,

I have no issues playing games with others but people cannot connect to me if I try to host. Any suggestions?

Thanks
Link | Reply | Quote
 +[email protected]


Join Date: 19 August 2015
Posts:510
Posted 8 April 2020 - 7:43 pm
Hello CrummyTripod10,

Please check if you can host any room at RM/DM Medieval Siege 2.

This is probably caused because all rooms are taken and therefore there is no more space available.

Link | Reply | Quote
 CrummyTripod10


Join Date: 24 December 2013
Posts:2
Posted 9 April 2020 - 3:58 am
Thanks Kicking. I had trouble hosting a CBA game. Just tried a RM and it worked so will have another go at CBA and see how that goes.


Link | Reply | Quote
[1]
Displaying 1 - 3 out of 3 posts
Forum Jump:
1 User(s) are reading this topic (in the past 30 minutes)
0 members, 1 guests

Most active threads in past week: