problemas de conexion

 magallanes74


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 24 February 2018
Posts:6
Edited 3 January 2019 - 2:19 am by +kitt
hola buenas tardes . tengo un problema con el servidor voobly . es que se me desconecta a cada rato y asi hace que pierda las partidas. tengo todos los requisitos . esta udp 16000 y no tengo problema cob la conexion a otros jugadores solo con voobly. tengo telecentro este problema me vuelve loco. tambien le agregué la regla en firewall
Quote:
Hello good afternoon . I have a problem with the server voobly. It is that I get disconnected every now and then so that I lose the games. I have all the requirements. this udp 16000 and I have no problem with the connection to other players only with voobly. I have telecenter this problem drives me crazy. I also added the rule in firewall
Link | Reply | Quote
 +kitt


Group: Voobly Team
Join Date: 13 January 2008
Posts:17449
Posted 3 January 2019 - 2:23 am
Hola
¿ha reenviado el puerto 16000udp de su enrutador a la dirección privada de su PC? ¿Eres capaz de hacer reenvío? ¿Qué es "telecentro"? ¿Se está conectando desde su casa o su lugar de trabajo o red cafe, etc.?
Quote:
hi
have you forwarded port 16000udp on your router to your pc private address? are you able to do forwarding? what is "telecenter"? are you connecting from home or your work place or net cafe etc?
Link | Reply | Quote
 magallanes74


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 24 February 2018
Posts:6
Edited 3 January 2019 - 10:54 am by +kitt
bueno telecentro es mi prepaga . con respecto al reenvio no se a que te referis. pero si he llamado a mi prepaga para cque cambie mi ip publica a la privada. Y lo uso desde mi casa con la red directa sin wifi, con ethernet.
muchas gracias
Quote:
Good telecentre is my prepaid. With respect to the referral, I do not know what you are referring to. but if I have called my prepayment to change my ip public to private. And I use it from my house with the direct network without wifi, with ethernet.
thank you.
.
Link | Reply | Quote
 +kitt


Group: Voobly Team
Join Date: 13 January 2008
Posts:17449
Posted 3 January 2019 - 11:07 am
Hola
ok, telecenter es solo tu paquete isp. ¿Sabes si estás en una IP pública, accesible a través de la red?
Si su IP pública es compartida, hable con su ISP para obtener el puerto 16000udp reenviado a su enrutador.
los ip privados comienzan [generalmente]: 192.168 ...., 172 ....., 10 ... y tu PC tendría algo así, que son inalcanzables desde internet.
para ver su IP privada siga esto, paso 1: https://www.voobly.com/pages/view/134
¿Has hecho algún reenvío en el enrutador de tu casa?
Quote:
hi
ok so telecenter is just your isp package. do you know if you are on a shared public, net reachable ip?
if your public ip is shared, talk to your isp to get port 16000udp forwarded to your router.
private ip's begin [usually]: 192.168...., 172.....,10.... and your pc would have something like those, which are unreachable from the internet.
to see your private ip follow this, step1: https://www.voobly.com/pages/view/134
have you done any forwarding on your home router?
Link | Reply | Quote
 magallanes74


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 24 February 2018
Posts:6
Posted 5 January 2019 - 8:28 am
buneno mi ip es 192.168..... supongo que es privada . lo otro es que esta conectado directamente con el cable .no se que hacer
Link | Reply | Quote
 +kitt


Group: Voobly Team
Join Date: 13 January 2008
Posts:17449
Posted 5 January 2019 - 2:57 pm
Hola
configure el reenvío de puertos con su ip privada, 192.168 ... y vea si el puerto está abierto con este verificador de puertos gratuito: [You must login to view link]
Permitir voobly / juego a través de su PC firewall. ¿Cuál es tu enrutador marca / número de modelo?
También hable con el ISP y vea si está en una IP pública compartida. Si es así, pueden reenviar el puerto 16000udp a tu PC.
Code:
hi set up port forwarding using your private ip, 192.168.... and see if the port is open using this free port checker: https://portforward.com/help/portcheck.htm allow voobly/game through your pc firewall. whats your router make/model number? also talk to the isp and see if you are on a shared public ip. if so they can forward port 16000udp to your pc.
Link | Reply | Quote
 magallanes74


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 24 February 2018
Posts:6
Edited 8 January 2019 - 1:38 am by +kitt
la marca del ruter es Docsis 3.1 . esta todo bien la coneccion .
Quote:
The brand of the router is Docsis 3.1. It's all good connection.
Link | Reply | Quote
 +kitt


Group: Voobly Team
Join Date: 13 January 2008
Posts:17449
Edited 8 January 2019 - 1:42 am by +kitt
Hola
docsis significa: Especificación de la interfaz del servicio de datos por cable es un servicio internacional de telecomunicaciones.
Es un enrutador estándar pero no es el nombre del enrutador.
Busque aquí su enrutador: [You must login to view link]
Quote:
hi
docsis stands for: Data Over Cable Service Interface Specification is an international telecommunications standard.
its a router standard but is not the router name.
look here for your router: [You must login to view link]
Link | Reply | Quote
 magallanes74


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 24 February 2018
Posts:6
Edited 8 January 2019 - 10:50 am by +kitt
ya lo encontre la marca es Sagemcom y ahora . tengo una pregunta no sera un problema de drive ?....

otra cosa en gameran.... me ande perfecto. nunca se corto. mi antivirus es avast por las dudas.

muchas gracias por atenderme
Quote:
I already found the brand is Sagemcom and now. I have a question will not it be a drive problem?

another thing in gameran .... I walk perfect. I never cut it. my antivirus is avast just in case.

thank you very much for attending
Link | Reply | Quote
 magallanes74


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 24 February 2018
Posts:6
Edited 8 January 2019 - 10:51 am by +kitt
Sagemcom fast 3890 y por lo que veo no esta en pf.
Quote:
Sagemcom fast 3890 and from what I see is not in pf.
Link | Reply | Quote
 +kitt


Group: Voobly Team
Join Date: 13 January 2008
Posts:17449
Posted 8 January 2019 - 11:13 am
Hola
este no es su enrutador exacto, pero la configuración debe ser similar: [You must login to view link]
solo necesita usar un puerto: 16000udp [inicio / final]
en el sagemcon apague upnp. aplicar / guardar.
Esto le mostrará cómo encontrar la IP privada de su PC para usar en el reenvío: https://www.voobly.com/pages/view/134
dhcp y paso uno.
Quote:
hi
this is not your exact router but the set up should be similar: [You must login to view link]
you only need to use one port: 16000udp [start/end]
on the sagemcon turn off upnp. apply/save.
this will show you how to find your pc private ip to use in forwarding: https://www.voobly.com/pages/view/134
dhcp and step one.



Link | Reply | Quote
[1]
Displaying 1 - 11 out of 11 posts
Forum Jump:
1 User(s) are reading this topic (in the past 30 minutes)
0 members, 1 guests

Most active threads in past week: