Age of Empires II HD giriş sorunu

 eray123009


Join Date: 3 July 2012
Posts:4
Posted 10 April 2013 - 6:04 pm
Age of Empires II HD yukledım kernel32dll.bulunamadı dıyo system 32de var

Attachments:
adsz.JPG (file size: 55.62 KB)

Link | Reply | Quote
 Kuvvy


Join Date: 24 July 2007
Posts:3041
Posted 18 April 2013 - 9:13 pm
Voobly, "Age of Empires II HD" servisi yapmamaktadır. Sorunun çözümü için Microsoft'un kendi websitesine gitmenizi öneririm.
Link | Reply | Quote
 iLn


Join Date: 15 September 2013
Posts:6
Posted 2 November 2013 - 3:37 pm
age of empiresin Hd nin kurulu oldugu klasöre kopyalamayı dene


Link | Reply | Quote
[1]
Displaying 1 - 3 out of 3 posts
Forum Jump:
1 User(s) are reading this topic (in the past 30 minutes)
0 members, 1 guests

Most active threads in past week: