Fast Proxy problem

 FrancoAGonzalez


Join Date: 21 March 2020
Posts:1
Posted 15 June 2020 - 7:33 am
Hi! I have tried many ways to solve it. Although the Help forum team has guided me to any of those, we couldn´t find the problem. Below, I have pasted the network scan result. I have also attached some screenshots. Could anyone help me? Thanks!

Resultado del Test: NAT Simétrico
Estado de la Red: Pobre
Acción Recomendada: Abrir Puertos es recomendado, o cambiar routers. El único puerto que necesitas abrir es el puerto 16000 UDP, en Voobly NO necesitas los puertos direct play 2300-2400 ni 47624.
Detalles: Tu router asignó diferentes puertos públicos a todos los servidores de prueba, esto hará dificil que los demás usuarios se puedan conectar directamente contigo. Es esperable que te encuentres con un gran numero de usuarios mediante Proxy Rápido.

Para ayuda entendiendo este reporte o para mayor información ve a http://www.voobly.com/pages/view/177#Network_Diagnostic_Tool.
Attachments:
Screenshot_2.jpg (file size: 81.39 KB)
Screenshot_3.jpg (file size: 42.77 KB)
Screenshot_4.jpg (file size: 46.92 KB)

Link | Reply | Quote
 +[email protected]


Join Date: 17 January 2015
Posts:1136
Posted 15 June 2020 - 7:41 am
Hello there,

There is nothing wrong with your port forwarding, however, your 'Network diagnostic' scan clearly reveals that you are under a symmetric NAT. This means you probably have another device in your network that is controlling the NAT which you may not have access to.

To resolve this problem, please contact your ISP and tell them you need UDP port 16000 open on your network.

Side note: They may ask you to purchase a static IP in order to have your port opened.

You can also try connecting to a different network (neighbours wifi or your mobile hotspot) for testing purposes. Although mobile hotspots are not ideal for gaming on Voobly, its certainly a good way to rule out the NAT possibility.

Good luck
Link | Reply | Quote
 Cardozus


Join Date: 23 April 2020
Posts:1
Posted 30 June 2020 - 5:20 pm
hola maestro...como haces q alguien aca t hable o te guie?pq y o jugaba esto y de repente desp de 3 meses comenzo a fallar y no me dejo entrar mas
Link | Reply | Quote
 BigotonLavolpe


Join Date: 20 March 2020
Posts:1
Posted 5 July 2020 - 2:04 am
Franco lo pudiste solucionar? Yo estoy exactamente en la misma con Telecentro...
Link | Reply | Quote
 +[email protected]


Join Date: 19 August 2015
Posts:505
Posted 5 July 2020 - 5:43 am
Hola,

Para el caso de Telecentro, deben llamar pidiéndoles que les abran el puerto UDP 16000 y te van a abrir una gestión (ya que esto lo hace soporte técnico). Debes decirle que es por Gaming.

Seguramente te van a preguntar por tu IPv4, la cual podes encontrar yendo a ejecutar, ipconfig y buscas IPv4 (es ese numero largo, por ejemplo 192.168.0.21).

Tardan entre 24/48 hs en realizar la gestión.

Saludos







Link | Reply | Quote
[1]
Displaying 1 - 5 out of 5 posts
Forum Jump:
1 User(s) are reading this topic (in the past 30 minutes)
0 members, 1 guests

Most active threads in past week: