Hotkeys issues

 [TlaQH]panzasmagno


Join Date: 29 October 2017
Posts:1
Posted 30 September 2019 - 7:58 pm
him im having problems with my hotkeys.
I had them for around 2 years, but they got erased a few days back.
try to sett them again, but they get lost when I start a new match.
also I downloded the HD hotkey mode, but they dont change.

I desitalled voobly and installed back, but the same issue.

what can i do?
Link | Reply | Quote
 kwin


Join Date: 21 November 2012
Posts:1377
Posted 30 September 2019 - 9:57 pm
You don't need extra programs...

Just create a profile. You can do this by opening game in single player menu in Voobly room. Give your AOC a player name and your problem should be solved...
(any name is good as player name)
Link | Reply | Quote
 +[email protected]


Join Date: 19 August 2015
Posts:505
Posted 1 October 2019 - 6:37 am
Hola,

Tenés que modificarlo desde el modo Single Player. Para ello, crea una sala y anda a Juego > Iniciar modo un jugador y lanza la partida. Modifica las hotkeys a tu gusto, guardalas y listo.

Si estás intentando jugar al WK, el instalador ya te propone instalar algunos tipo de hotkeys, entre las que se encuentran las del HD, si es que esas son las de tu preferencia.

Avisanos como te fue.



Link | Reply | Quote
[1]
Displaying 1 - 3 out of 3 posts
Forum Jump:
1 User(s) are reading this topic (in the past 30 minutes)
0 members, 1 guests

What's popular right now:
Most active threads in past week: