what happend to voobly client !!!

 [s1L3nT]StorMy_


Join Date: 11 July 2007
Posts:955
Posted 8 May 2019 - 12:44 pm
some thing wrong is going on with voobly server today ?? ... or this post time !
Link | Reply | Quote
 xaverl12


Join Date: 1 April 2013
Posts:2
Posted 8 May 2019 - 12:49 pm
same problem here. Whole lobby seems to be emtpy at AOE2 TC
Link | Reply | Quote
 LordVanStark


Join Date: 19 February 2019
Posts:1
Posted 8 May 2019 - 12:52 pm
aparece en 0 el contador de gente en la sala?paso algo?
Link | Reply | Quote
 [s1L3nT]StorMy_


Join Date: 11 July 2007
Posts:955
Posted 8 May 2019 - 12:54 pm
aparece en 0 el contador de gente en la sala?paso algo?

el del mondo el campioni la juve
Link | Reply | Quote
 [s1L3nT]StorMy_


Join Date: 11 July 2007
Posts:955
Posted 8 May 2019 - 12:54 pm
xaverl12 wrote:
same problem here. Whole lobby seems to be emtpy at AOE2 TC

yeah thats wierd ... it never happend before

as i remember
Link | Reply | Quote
 [s1L3nT]StorMy_


Join Date: 11 July 2007
Posts:955
Posted 8 May 2019 - 12:55 pm
it works now !!!

at least the noob lobby lol
Link | Reply | Quote
 Arina_Tei


Join Date: 23 January 2019
Posts:1
Edited 8 May 2019 - 1:33 pm by Arina_Tei
I doubt that the server was down for a while, also I couldn't login to Voobly with client either.
Link | Reply | Quote
 theLizzard


Join Date: 1 March 2019
Posts:1
Posted 8 May 2019 - 1:57 pm
For me it still doesn't work

''Network Connection Error [Host not found]. Connection errors are typically caused by a temporary server outage, a firewall, or a problem with your internet''
Link | Reply | Quote
 +[email protected]


Join Date: 3 October 2007
Posts:9521
Posted 8 May 2019 - 2:05 pm
theLizzard wrote:
For me it still doesn't work

''Network Connection Error [Host not found]. Connection errors are typically caused by a temporary server outage, a firewall, or a problem with your internet''

Close Voobly client and all browser windows.

Start > type "cmd" > right-click on Command Prompt > run as Administrator > type "ipconfig /flushdns" > hit Enter > type "ipconfig /registerdns" > hit Enter > type exit

Link | Reply | Quote
 ThaDevinite


Join Date: 2 April 2019
Posts:3
Posted 8 May 2019 - 2:23 pm
Close Voobly client and all browser windows.

Start > type "cmd" > right-click on Command Prompt > run as Administrator > type "ipconfig /flushdns" > hit Enter > type "ipconfig /registerdns" > hit Enter > type exit

this did not work for me

still cant login to voobly client ....

Link | Reply | Quote
 [stem]rkapl


Join Date: 27 July 2013
Posts:16
Posted 8 May 2019 - 2:26 pm
For me, it helped to manually download new client version from the web.
Link | Reply | Quote
 ThaDevinite


Join Date: 2 April 2019
Posts:3
Posted 8 May 2019 - 2:28 pm
For me, it helped to manually download new client version from the web.

This was my Fix as well...
Link | Reply | Quote
 siryl11


Join Date: 24 September 2009
Posts:10
Edited 8 May 2019 - 3:15 pm by siryl11
I have the same problem.

I have reinstall the client and it work but i lost all my hotkey the game ;tears ;tears ;tears

Any solution to get them back?

Thank you
Link | Reply | Quote
 siryl11


Join Date: 24 September 2009
Posts:10
Posted 8 May 2019 - 3:26 pm
The hotkeys are right in the game aoc 1.5 RC game but voobly dont recognize them
Link | Reply | Quote
 simolkaw


Join Date: 1 July 2011
Posts:144
Edited 8 May 2019 - 3:55 pm by simolkaw
omg voobly is iinfected
https://www.voobly.com/forum/thread/305276


Link | Reply | Quote
[1]2
Displaying 1 - 15 out of 17 posts
Forum Jump:
1 User(s) are reading this topic (in the past 30 minutes)
0 members, 1 guests

Most active threads in past week: