Community Forums > General > General Discussion > Queueing from multiple buildings at once

Queueing from multiple buildings at once

 TheBeoulve


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 28 September 2016
Posts:7
Edited 21 May 2018 - 8:33 pm by TheBeoulve
Is there a way to produce from multiple buildings at once? I.e.:
1. Select multiple military buildings (of the same type).
2. Hit the production keys.
3. Have all the buildings produce at once.

This feature exists on HD. Does it exist on Voobly, and if so does it require expansions or something? If not, what's the alternative? Please don't say you gotta manually do it on every single building lol.

-
Also, completely unrelated question, how can I "unlock" Mirror civ? I played a game of what I assume was AoC without expansions, and the option wasn't there.
Link | Reply | Quote
 +kitt


Group: Systems Operations
Join Date: 13 January 2008
Posts:16156
Posted 21 May 2018 - 11:19 pm
hi
team random is mirror civ. so any other agrred setting by players isnt. if the host setts MQ, in the civ set up screen, thats multiple production.
Link | Reply | Quote
 TheBeoulve


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 28 September 2016
Posts:7
Posted 21 May 2018 - 11:49 pm
Thanks a lot! Played with several people, apparently nobody knew about that option.


Link | Reply | Quote
[1]
Displaying 1 - 3 out of 3 posts
Forum Jump:
1 User(s) are reading this topic (in the past 30 minutes)
0 members, 1 guests

Dân số hiện tại:
Word Association (16 Người chơi)
Photos of Voobly Players (10 Người chơi)
[TyRanT]TheViper's Profile (9 Người chơi)
Ratings (8 Người chơi)
Most legendary aoe player (6 Người chơi)
CS Lists (Part 1) (5 Người chơi)
Chủ đề tích cực nhất tuần qua:
2v2 League Unofficial (29 Bài viết)
supercrack #1 (23 Bài viết)
Voobly in China (8 Bài viết)