Resolution settings with minimap position

 Tzunus


Join Date: 16 November 2017
Posts:3
Posted 6 January 2018 - 3:54 pm
Hi guys !

I'm encountering a very unconfortable issue; I want to play with a centered minimap but I if I don't select Userpatch in Resolution Tools but a specific command bar position; my maximum resolution accessible in game is 1280x720 (which is totally unplayable). And when selecting Userpatch, my resolution is totally free to go up to 2800xXXXX but then I can't have a centered minimap which stays hidden in that far right corner...

This issue is driving me kindda nuts since I can't seem to find anywhere someone encountering similar issue/solution given.


Please help me fellow empires leaders <3



ps: And a very happy new year to all of you passing by !
Link | Reply | Quote
 [MM]Gallas


Join Date: 25 May 2011
Posts:2751
Posted 6 January 2018 - 4:01 pm
hi Tzunus,

Try use these screen settings, but with centered command bar.
Link | Reply | Quote
 Tzunus


Join Date: 16 November 2017
Posts:3
Posted 6 January 2018 - 4:12 pm
That is my exact setting already...
Except I don't have "Extended Hotkeys" at the bottom of the menu but "Visual or Content Mods" and below "V1.5 Beta R5".

Also when you say try with centered command bar, the only way to select this is unselecting Userpatch in Resolution tool I believe. If I do so, my resolutions availables are useless with the highest one being 1280x720.
Link | Reply | Quote
 Tzunus


Join Date: 16 November 2017
Posts:3
Posted 11 January 2018 - 11:23 pm
Really need help please...
Still couldn't find a fix anywhere for that issue ;KO
Link | Reply | Quote
 [GB_ ]Netan_el


Join Date: 26 November 2015
Posts:6
Posted 30 December 2018 - 2:52 pm
I have exactly the same problem any solution found?


Link | Reply | Quote
[1]
Displaying 1 - 5 out of 5 posts
Forum Jump:
1 User(s) are reading this topic (in the past 30 minutes)
0 members, 1 guests

Most active threads in past week: