aoc___

 [WiH]I2ekt


Join Date: 15 March 2016
Posts:5
Posted 18 March 2016 - 11:03 pm
Hello,

So lately I am playing DM and when I start the game it loads the game but at the same time the game is already started so the time I see my tc (around 13 seconds) he has almost already his scout in my base!
I hope someone can help me

Greetings,

I2ekt
Link | Reply | Quote
 kitt


Join Date: 13 January 2008
Posts:17680
Posted 18 March 2016 - 11:16 pm
hi
are you seeing or being seen in game as lagging? from here:
C:\Program Files\Microsoft Games\Age of Empires II\SaveGame\Multi or here
:C:\Program Files[86]\Microsoft Games\Age of Empires II\SaveGame\Multi
delete the temp files and see.
Link | Reply | Quote
 [WiH]I2ekt


Join Date: 15 March 2016
Posts:5
Posted 19 March 2016 - 11:34 am
btw I forgot to mention i got aoc from steam so I dont have the Age of Empires II in the map Microsoft Games
Link | Reply | Quote
 kitt


Join Date: 13 January 2008
Posts:17680
Posted 20 March 2016 - 3:06 am
hi
should be the same thing in the aoc folder. you have the patch i assume?
[You must login to view link]


Link | Reply | Quote
[1]
Displaying 1 - 4 out of 4 posts
Forum Jump:
1 User(s) are reading this topic (in the past 30 minutes)
0 members, 1 guests

Most active threads in past week: