How to make unit in unit? (garrison)

 TheRussianRox


Join Date: 22 August 2013
Posts:4
Edited 24 August 2013 - 4:07 pm by TheRussianRox
Hello, need your help.
Need to make garrison in KING. put Elite Samurai in King.
I tried in game editor and in trigger studio, dont know what to do...
Sorry for another language:) tcus82c89ky3v9sn39qa66otp5beefs6
Attachments:
AOK035.BMP (file size: 769.05 KB)
Link | Reply | Quote
 TheRussianRox


Join Date: 22 August 2013
Posts:4
Posted 24 August 2013 - 6:14 pm
up! ;ermm
Link | Reply | Quote
 JustTesting1234


Join Date: 30 April 2012
Posts:304
Posted 24 August 2013 - 8:34 pm
You must login into Voobly to view image
Link | Reply | Quote
 TheRussianRox


Join Date: 22 August 2013
Posts:4
Posted 24 August 2013 - 10:32 pm
damn, not work.
Can you explain?

Made King, put him on map X Y, with garrison 6? Next same with Elite samurai?
Link | Reply | Quote
 TheRussianRox


Join Date: 22 August 2013
Posts:4
Edited 24 August 2013 - 10:40 pm by TheRussianRox
You must login into Voobly to view image

How it looks like...
Link | Reply | Quote
 Pew


Join Date: 22 August 2013
Posts:9
Posted 22 March 2014 - 10:09 pm
You can use other ways to make random spawns like in Europe map, I saw other maps using different ways without garrisoning Samurai in a king lol
Link | Reply | Quote
 [MM]Gallas


Join Date: 25 May 2011
Posts:2751
Edited 24 March 2014 - 12:19 am by [MM]Gallas
[You must login to view link] the best tutorial for it.


Link | Reply | Quote
[1]
Displaying 1 - 7 out of 7 posts
Forum Jump:
1 User(s) are reading this topic (in the past 30 minutes)
0 members, 1 guests

What's popular right now: