Teutonic Blood

[Eot_]Trumplaris

Posted 11 April 2013 - 4:40 pm
dont tell us we "run run run" if your only time to play is 3 hours on sunday when most of us are sleeping and the rest are probably not online yet.. and no we dont need to setup a meeting to beat you guys in your only 1 map.. stop acting like you're on the level of XceL or any other clan who we care to play. Its you and 3 mediocre friends.. when Eot & your friends are on we'll play games.
Link | Reply | Quote
 [_TW]Run_run_run_run

Edited 11 April 2013 - 4:50 pm by [_TW]Run_run_run_run
run run run as always you are total noob and you realy think you can win something! Pff what a joke! why it s so hard to make a meerting? And make setting before playing???
CBA or CBA hero if you win drew you and marcel i give you 100 point each! Shame on us if we lose against noob like you!
Link | Reply | Quote
 [DZ]_HERACLES_

Posted 11 April 2013 - 4:54 pm
Quote:
run run run as always you are total noob and you realy think you can win something! Pff what a joke! why it s so hard to make a meerting? And make setting before playing???
CBA or CBA hero if you win drew you and marcel i give you 100 point each! Shame on us if we lose against noob like you!

GG EOT
Link | Reply | Quote
 [Eot_]Trumplaris

Posted 11 April 2013 - 4:55 pm
you've used that same line about 10 times already... and still you and your friends are the ones who dont come to play... everyone already saw you AND fastcar call us out for games over the weekend (last weekend) and none of you showed.

Anyway back on topic.. please someone remove this useless and ****ty map from the map list or atleast do auto upgrades from the start with the bs so vince can stop noob bashing so hard with +2 upgrades on most of the people who join his room.
Link | Reply | Quote
 [Eot_]Trumplaris

Posted 11 April 2013 - 4:59 pm
GG EOT