Patch v1.6

 +[email protected]


Join Date: 30 November 2018
Posts:610
Posted 7 August 2021 - 8:45 pm
New patch v1.6 for AoE II with a lot of new features: new civilizations, new balance, new graphics, allied vision maps, autoreseeding farms... Completely FREE TO PLAY. Download the mod (https://www.voobly.com/gamemods/mod/1533/v16-Game-Data) and the patch (https://www.voobly.com/gamemods/mod/1533/v16-Game-Data)
Link | Reply | Quote
 +[email protected]


Join Date: 30 November 2018
Posts:610
Posted 7 August 2021 - 8:46 pm
Nuevo parche v1.6 for AoE II con muchas características nuevas: nuevas civilizaciones, nuevo balance, nuevos gráficos, mapas de visión compartida, autorresembrado de granjas... Completamente GRATIS. Descarga el mod (https://www.voobly.com/gamemods/mod/1533/v16-Game-Data) y el parche (https://www.voobly.com/gamemods/mod/1533/v16-Game-Data)
Link | Reply | Quote
 +[email protected]


Join Date: 30 November 2018
Posts:610
Posted 8 August 2021 - 5:21 pm
We believe the 99% bug is solved with a modification done on the Voobly installer. If anyone can double check on their computers, we'll be grateful.

Creemos que el fallo del 99% está resuelto con una modificación hecha al instalador de Voobly. Si alguien más puede comprobarlo en su ordenador, se lo agradeceremos.
Link | Reply | Quote
 BryanAguirre


Join Date: 29 May 2021
Posts:1
Posted 9 August 2021 - 4:23 am
Como puedo jugar con las mismas teclas de acceso rapido que tenia la version 1.5?
Link | Reply | Quote
 +Isey


Join Date: 8 July 2017
Posts:352
Posted 9 August 2021 - 3:58 pm
Como puedo jugar con las mismas teclas de acceso rapido que tenia la version 1.5?

Copia estos archivos de tu directorio raiz de instalacion del aoe2:

....\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Games\Age of Empires II
    - player1.hki
    - player.nfp
    - player.nfz

Y pegalos en el directorio raiz del 1.6 mod data:
....\Microsoft Games\Age of Empires II\Voobly Mods\AOC\Data Mods\v1.6 Game Data


Un saludo.
Link | Reply | Quote
 Alexda55


Join Date: 18 June 2020
Posts:3
Posted 11 August 2021 - 7:45 pm
¿como puedo poner el juego en español que me aparece en ingles?
Link | Reply | Quote
 +[email protected]


Join Date: 3 October 2007
Posts:10632
Posted 11 August 2021 - 7:50 pm
Alexda55 wrote:
¿como puedo poner el juego en español que me aparece en ingles?

language_change.png
Link | Reply | Quote
 Antu


Join Date: 14 September 2008
Posts:226
Posted 15 August 2021 - 8:49 pm
Hey,

Looks great! How can we play v1.5 maps on v1.6? I don't see them listed in the custom maps.
Link | Reply | Quote
 +[email protected]


Join Date: 3 October 2007
Posts:10632
Posted 15 August 2021 - 8:57 pm
We don't know which maps still work with 1.6. Currently we found a couple of problems with CBA and try to fix them, based on feedback we got from the CS community. There also exists a Discord, but I cannot find the link.
Link | Reply | Quote
 +[email protected]


Join Date: 30 November 2018
Posts:610
Posted 16 August 2021 - 10:29 am
If I'm not mistaken, this is the link:
[You must login to view link]
Link | Reply | Quote
 +Isey


Join Date: 8 July 2017
Posts:352
Posted 16 August 2021 - 2:39 pm
If I'm not mistaken, this is the link:
[You must login to view link]

this one for the group that is working on the update and fixing bugs for cs maps, but any feedback is more than welcome!!!

this one below is the unnoficial voobly cs discord, feel free to join in :)
[You must login to view link]
Link | Reply | Quote
 +[email protected]


Join Date: 30 November 2018
Posts:610
Edited 27 August 2021 - 7:33 pm by +[email protected]
New version of the mod ready!
  • Hotkeys no longer produce conflicts (new tutorial on that soon)
  • New balance from Definitive Edition.
  • New Maps (Gold Volcano, Glade).
Link | Reply | Quote
 +[email protected]


Join Date: 30 November 2018
Posts:610
Posted 29 August 2021 - 10:21 am
There is the possibility to add Empire Wars to Voobly but it will require the help of the whole community. Follow this link for more details:
https://www.voobly.com/forum/thread/340073
Link | Reply | Quote
 STAR_SAGE


Join Date: 25 December 2008
Posts:2
Posted 30 October 2021 - 10:28 pm
Every time I join the lobby, it shows message "downloading update" then it said "Could not find game installation directory -- please join a lobby and run game diagnostics". And I ran game diagnostics, no problem has been found. I have no problem playing game with 1.5 RC patch.
Link | Reply | Quote
 +[email protected]


Join Date: 3 October 2007
Posts:10632
Posted 1 November 2021 - 9:01 pm
STAR_SAGE wrote:
Every time I join the lobby, it shows message "downloading update" then it said "Could not find game installation directory -- please join a lobby and run game diagnostics". And I ran game diagnostics, no problem has been found. I have no problem playing game with 1.5 RC patch.
https://www.voobly.com/forum/thread/341201/:1423540#post1423540


Link | Reply | Quote
[1]2
Displaying 1 - 15 out of 18 posts
Forum Jump:
1 User(s) are reading this topic (in the past 30 minutes)
0 members, 1 guests

Most active threads in past week: