AoE 2 WK UserInterface Bug

 [SbS_]kaParteT


Join Date: 25 June 2015
Posts:1
Posted 25 July 2019 - 5:21 pm
Hi,

reinstalled Age on my computer. Got the HD Version with the compatibility patch and the WololoKingdoms installation done. Since then my UserInterface in WololoKingdoms is bugging around and f****s all the time with certain civs. Doesnt happen with Magyars and Vietnamese for example.

Ingame Screenshots attached.

Reinstalled WololoKingdoms several times, but that doesnt seem to solve the problem. I did some research but couldn't find a proper solution. Maybe someone here knows a solution.
Attachments:
userinterface bug.png (file size: 40.14 KB)
userinterface vils.png (file size: 43.59 KB)

Link | Reply | Quote
 +[email protected]


Join Date: 25 February 2019
Posts:709
Edited 30 November 2019 - 10:10 am by +[email protected]
Hi mate,

Can you please upload your game diagnostic?

[Thread Closed]
Link | Reply | Quote
 +Jineapple


Join Date: 5 September 2015
Posts:446
Posted 25 July 2019 - 11:06 pm
Do you have a "compatslp" folder inside your Age2HD folder? If yes, delete that.

If that's not the case, try verifying your game files for HD, then reinstalling WololoKingdoms.


Link | Reply | Quote
[1]
Displaying 1 - 3 out of 3 posts
Forum Jump:
1 User(s) are reading this topic (in the past 30 minutes)
0 members, 1 guests

Most active threads in past week: