Rundll32.exe issue

 testto


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 4 March 2018
Posts:1
Posted 18 June 2019 - 9:44 am
Hey,

I'm having a problem once I launch voobly which is increasing CPU rate on my computer, it's rundll.exe. Also I have noticed something that in first attempt of joining a game doesn't work, once I resume lobby and try again it works. Heard same issue of friends.

May I have some informations about this?

Thanks in advance.
Link | Reply | Quote
 UltraKhan


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 25 January 2019
Posts:3
Posted 19 June 2019 - 12:48 am
I have also same issue it started recently run32dll.exe high cpu usage !!! also have to join two times in a game ! pls fix this
Link | Reply | Quote
 EmpiresLegacy


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 9 August 2011
Posts:1119
Posted 19 June 2019 - 11:16 pm
Same problem with me. Everything went slow motion after a while and big lag.
Link | Reply | Quote
 +raffaele_vtech


Group: Technical Support
Join Date: 25 February 2019
Posts:127
Posted 22 June 2019 - 12:38 pm
Hi mate, can you please upload your game diagnostic screenshot?
Link | Reply | Quote
 Suco27


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 26 June 2015
Posts:38
Edited 22 June 2019 - 3:11 pm by Suco27
Exactly same problem here too ;grr

Link | Reply | Quote
 EmpiresLegacy


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 9 August 2011
Posts:1119
Edited 22 June 2019 - 2:44 pm by EmpiresLegacy
Screenshot.
Attachments:
Screenshot_1.jpg (file size: 118.71 KB)

Link | Reply | Quote
 Fortrek


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 24 December 2018
Posts:2
Posted 22 June 2019 - 6:55 pm
Same problem here too
Link | Reply | Quote
 +Zaid


Group: Game Moderator
Join Date: 25 April 2019
Posts:142
Posted 22 June 2019 - 7:15 pm
Same here :(
Link | Reply | Quote
 CodyYao


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 5 May 2019
Posts:1
Posted 22 June 2019 - 7:45 pm
Before 16 June,I can launch AOE2 normally.But since 16 June this problem occurred.
Link | Reply | Quote
 aerlfredith


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 6 April 2018
Posts:1
Posted 22 June 2019 - 8:25 pm
same
Link | Reply | Quote
 Ardeuzz


Group: Platinum Membership
Join Date: 30 April 2018
Posts:2
Posted 22 June 2019 - 9:31 pm
I have the same problem. The only solution I found to make the game work for me better was deactivating the reproduction color in 32-bit (now without the color in 32 bit the the background of the Spectator overlay is blue and the colors of the overlay are distorted)

Game>DirectX>Reproduction color in 32 bit

PD: 2 days before having this problem with rundll32.exe, the first game of the day did not start the first time and had to return to the room and click to join
Link | Reply | Quote
 _Osprey_


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 6 December 2016
Posts:2
Posted 22 June 2019 - 11:39 pm
Same problem here ,i formated my pc and reinstalled everything ,still not fixed ,need help please
Link | Reply | Quote
 [HuDr]PaLiKaRi


Group: Platinum Membership
Join Date: 9 March 2010
Posts:16
Posted 22 June 2019 - 11:58 pm
same problem here, cpu hog, making gameplay choppy; and doesnt launch properly
Link | Reply | Quote
 [DaRs]Rider_of_Gondor


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 14 May 2015
Posts:3
Posted 23 June 2019 - 4:09 am
idem here, same problem
Link | Reply | Quote
 [Eycofcu]crubman


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 6 April 2019
Posts:1
Posted 23 June 2019 - 1:30 pm
same problem here. I am about to leave voobly community. Everyday new problem and no solution. :S


Link | Reply | Quote
[1]234
Displaying 1 - 15 out of 50 posts
Forum Jump:
2 User(s) are reading this topic (in the past 30 minutes)
0 members, 2 guests

Most active threads in past week: