SWGB Bugs Report

 +ZOET


Join Date: 6 November 2010
Posts:11475
Posted 15 February 2015 - 8:54 am
Hey Guys.. if there any More bugs on SWGB Please Post it here..

so i will forward to elusive to fix the issue..
Link | Reply | Quote
 gAngSta_chriS


Join Date: 16 February 2015
Posts:1
Posted 17 February 2015 - 4:59 am
The only one I've run into is if I use window mode and the Multi-Mon option to lock cursor in main window, when the pre-game screen loads it only uses a small box of monitor real estate in the top left corner, but works fine when the game starts.
Link | Reply | Quote
 +ZOET


Join Date: 6 November 2010
Posts:11475
Edited 17 February 2015 - 10:04 am by +ZOET
Chris have you try this ?

http://www.voobly.com/pages/view/25

http://www.voobly.com/forum/thread/213315
Link | Reply | Quote
 medium_wall


Join Date: 17 February 2015
Posts:1
Edited 2 March 2015 - 5:22 am by medium_wall
I just reinstalled last night using the [You must login to view link] version and when I signed into voobly it didn't auto-detect the game. This is no doubt because gog's default install path is C:\Gog Games\Star Wars... Pressing okay to run the autofix worked right away but I could see this potentially scaring people away who are not so tech savvy. Maybe someone could add this to the paths voobly searches by default? It might be a good idea to also add C:\Program Files\Lucas Arts\Star Wars... to the paths as well since I remember helping someone out when they (incorrectly) installed it there.


Link | Reply | Quote
[1]
Displaying 1 - 4 out of 4 posts
Forum Jump:
1 User(s) are reading this topic (in the past 30 minutes)
0 members, 1 guests

What's popular right now:
Most active threads in past week: