Community Forums > Games > Age of Empires III > how do i play online?

how do i play online?

 roelvvv


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 4 June 2010
Posts:4
Posted 9 September 2010 - 5:57 pm
Ey guys i got age of empires 3 installed now and all the expansions..
Now when the game launches my game won't launch so which version do i need to play online?
I mean game version.
Link | Reply | Quote
 roelvvv


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 4 June 2010
Posts:4
Posted 9 September 2010 - 6:10 pm
omg it still doesn't works i added the a.1.14 asian dynasties patch now when i start it won't start...
Link | Reply | Quote
 SoldieR_us


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 8 September 2010
Posts:1
Posted 10 September 2010 - 3:47 am
...u need patch 1.03
[You must login to view link]
Link | Reply | Quote
 [EmFirz]Waderman117


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 10 August 2010
Posts:8
Posted 5 February 2011 - 4:52 pm
if you are trying to play plain old AoEIII then you have to get the plain old AoEIII 1.14 patch, patching the asian dynasties is different, if its all updated then you open a room and launch it, in the Main Menu of Age of Empires III there will be "Play On Voobly" Replacing "Multiplayer"
Link | Reply | Quote
 fireblood


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 14 February 2011
Posts:12
Posted 14 February 2011 - 12:42 am
don't
Link | Reply | Quote
 mich


Group: Most Valuable Player
Join Date: 11 July 2009
Posts:14169
Posted 20 March 2011 - 7:52 am
Game patches: http://www.voobly.com/pages/view/175/Game-Patches#Age_of_Empires_III


Link | Reply | Quote
[1]
Displaying 1 - 6 out of 6 posts
Forum Jump:
1 User(s) are reading this topic (in the past 30 minutes)
0 members, 1 guests