Community Forums > Games > Age of Empires II: Age of Kings > Trying to play AOE using winebottler for mac

Trying to play AOE using winebottler for mac

 canething123


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 10 February 2013
Posts:1
Posted 10 February 2013 - 7:16 pm
I have a mac and installed winebottler so I could play age of empires, but I can't figure out how to do it. Anyone know how to do that?
Link | Reply | Quote
 Coat_of_Arms


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 29 November 2012
Posts:6806
Posted 10 February 2013 - 9:06 pm
While Googling I found this: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a8dcxEkWw6g
Skip downloading the game if you already have it.
Link | Reply | Quote
 F4BRI


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 17 November 2012
Posts:236
Posted 20 August 2013 - 2:22 am
i use a macbook and play by bootcamp ;gamer


Link | Reply | Quote
[1]
Displaying 1 - 3 out of 3 posts
Forum Jump:
1 User(s) are reading this topic (in the past 30 minutes)
0 members, 1 guests

Şu an en popüler:
Geçen haftaki en aktif konular:
Word Association (7 gönderi)