I am getting out of sync detected with my scenario

 ekaraj


Join Date: 5 August 2022
Posts:25
Posted 9 August 2022 - 12:29 pm
I have created my own scenario and its fine starting and transferring to other players but the problem is whoever is hosting the map, the very person is getting out of sync. Please help me out guys.
Link | Reply | Quote
 ekaraj


Join Date: 5 August 2022
Posts:25
Posted 11 August 2022 - 6:18 am
Please help me out from this worst situation!
Link | Reply | Quote
 %[XceL]Donnie


Join Date: 9 December 2008
Posts:6114
Posted 14 October 2022 - 11:38 am
out of syncs usually happen because everyone doesn't have the same data during the game.

Are you hosting this on voobly? Does everyone have the same version of age of empires?

Did you edit the data of the game, or did you only edit things in the scenario editor?


Link | Reply | Quote
[1]
Displaying 1 - 3 out of 3 posts
Forum Jump:
2 User(s) are reading this topic (in the past 30 minutes)
0 members, 2 guests

Most active threads in past week: