problema con el FP

 ['sT]_Seba_


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 15 November 2010
Posts:49
Posted 30 July 2017 - 8:37 am
hola comunidad.
tengo problemas con el fp, a cada sala que entro a la mayoría de los jugadores los veo fp.
ya abrí el puerto 16000(antes le puse ip fija al pc), probé desactivar el firewall pero sigo con el problema.

pd: Tengo otra pc que le puse ip fija y abrí el puerto(16000) y no tengo problemas de fp.


adjunto foto de la config del router.
Attachments:
ro.jpg (file size: 135.48 KB)

Link | Reply | Quote
 +____Kofahi____


Group: Technical Support
Join Date: 2 July 2017
Posts:400
Posted 30 July 2017 - 10:07 am
Hi
Please read this.
Quote:
Solution

This is caused by not having a direct connection with the player.

Steps to follow:

Check your Windows Firewall to see if you've allowed Voobly through it. If you do not see an inbound rule for Voobly, create one with full access.

If your anti-virus also has some sort of firewall, make sure to have access through it.
Check to see whether your port is set to 16000 in the NAT Traversal section of Voobly by going to Settings → NAT Traversal → Port (UDP) and setting it to 16000.

Check to see whether you have not disabled direct connections by going to Settings → NAT Traversal → and make sure the Disable direct connections box is not checked.

If you use a router to connect to the internet, forwarding port 16000 UDP is needed. To find the log-in information of your router, check here: [You must login to view link]

Follow the steps shown under the Age of Empires II category but when it gets to the port step, you only need Port 16000 with protocol UDP.
Link | Reply | Quote
 +_Blackmore


Group: Game Moderator
Join Date: 6 April 2009
Posts:5081
Posted 30 July 2017 - 10:22 am
Cuál es la ip de tu pc? y el otro pc que usas? No los usas al mismo tiempo para jugar?
Link | Reply | Quote
 ['sT]_Seba_


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 15 November 2010
Posts:49
Posted 31 July 2017 - 3:58 am
+_Blackmore wrote:
Cuál es la ip de tu pc? y el otro pc que usas? No los usas al mismo tiempo para jugar?

el que uso ahora le puse esta ip es 192.168.1.55.
no los uso al mismo tiempo, ahora ocupo este(notebook) por que se me echo a perder el otro, pero como dije antes con el otro nunca tuve problemas.
Link | Reply | Quote
 ['sT]_Seba_


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 15 November 2010
Posts:49
Posted 31 July 2017 - 4:03 am
Hi
Please read this.


Ya cree regla de entrada para voobly

no tengo antivirus

y en voobly esta por defecto el puerto udp 16000
Link | Reply | Quote
 ['sT]_Seba_


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 15 November 2010
Posts:49
Posted 31 July 2017 - 7:31 am
Encontré la solución, la dejo acá por si a alguien mas le sirve.
lo que hice fue ir a voobly -> configuración -> NAT Transversal y cambie el puerto 16000 por el 15000.
Luego fui al router y abrí este puerto con la ip fija de mi pc y problema resuelto.

Supongo que al tener el 16000 asociado a otra ip(mi pc vieja) provocaba algún tipo de conflicto.(no se si realmente sea por esto ,solo es lo que creo, no soy experto),pero ya no tengo problemas de FP.
Link | Reply | Quote
 +____Kofahi____


Group: Technical Support
Join Date: 2 July 2017
Posts:400
Posted 31 July 2017 - 9:40 am
Hi
Np
Thank you and have a good time :)
Link | Reply | Quote
 +_Blackmore


Group: Game Moderator
Join Date: 6 April 2009
Posts:5081
Posted 31 July 2017 - 4:10 pm
Ok, gracias por compartir la solución.


Link | Reply | Quote
[1]
Displaying 1 - 8 out of 8 posts
Forum Jump:
2 User(s) are reading this topic (in the past 30 minutes)
0 members, 2 guests